Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Last day for the current 10% Bundles Discount and Retiring Products

Hi,

Just a quick post to remind you that today (31st May) is the last day to purchase:-

  • Bundles that are currently in both the 2016/17 Annual catalogue and the 2017 Spring/Summer catalogue.  Many of these products will carryover into the new 2017/18 Annual catalogue but they will not be available to purchase with the 10% Bundle discount.
  • Retiring products.
  • The exclusive Eastern Palace Suite Bundles. The products in the bundles will be available to purchase separately in the new catalogue.
Orders must be placed today before 23.50  (CET) / 22.50 (GMT)

Orders for products in the 2017/18 Annual catalogue can be placed after 9.00 (CET) / 8.00 (GMT) on Thursday 1st June.

If you would like to place an order you can click here to visit my online store which is open 24/7.  If you would like me to place your order for you my contact details are below.

Have yourself some crafting fun.

Dee x
Email: LadyDeeCrafts@outlook.com
Phone: 07402 478474

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Wedding Keyrings Box

Thank you for visiting today.  Just a quick blog post because later today my daughter Kayleigh is taking me away for a weeks respite.  I have M.E. and for the last few months I have been struggling with chronic fatigue and pain so I'm hoping a week of rest will recharge my batteries.

My daughters best friend is getting married later this year and she asked me to make a box for a set of Mr & Mrs keyrings she had bought for them.  I have seen quite a few 'book style' boxes being made recently and as I have never made one before I wanted to give it a try.